i got banned?

i got banned?

7 Responses to “i got banned?”

  1. dude Says:

    i hacked u
    😈

  2. twilightmj122345 Says:

    dont hack people

  3. rocko84602 Says:

    dude i hacked someones account and he got banned for 72 HOURZ DUDE

  4. pablothemexican Says:

    i got banned for saying shit.

    twice

  5. Merlin Says:

    Hey there I don’t know if it is me or your web site but it is starting pretty slow to me,
    it took me just like a few moments to load up on the other hand facebook works properly to me.
    However thank you for publishing fabulous article. Everybody who actually stumbled on this website must have observed
    this article seriously helpful. This is actually fantastic
    what you have done in this article and would like to discover even more great content
    from your site. To obtain more information through articles which you write-up, I have saved to my bookmarks this web site.

  6. Caitlyn Says:

    Hello there Twitter performs fine for my situation but your web site is running steadily which had taken about a minute to finally load up, I don’t know whether it’s
    my issue or perhaps your site problem. Around the other hand thank you for putting up amazing articles.
    Most people who came to this great site must have found this
    particular article seriously helpful. This one is wonderful what you actually have concluded here and want
    to see even more cool articles from your website.
    Right after viewing the post, I have book-marked the website.

  7. Mckenzie Says:

    Greetings Google operates well in my situation but your site
    is running steadily which took close to a few minutes to actually load,
    I am not sure whether it is my problem or maybe your website issue.
    Anyways, I have to thank you so much for including fantastic blog
    post. Nearly everybody who actually visited this website
    must have found this content literally useful.
    This is definitely excellent everything that you actually have concluded and would like to discover even more great articles by you.
    After checking out your articles, I’ve book-marked your web blog.

Leave a Reply

